SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE

VISIT OUR PARTNERS:

GET UPDATES BY EMAIL

Our Schools

School
SCTA Worksite Rep
Phone
SCHOOL CONTACTS
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Paul De Long
pmd2mail@comcast.net
(916) 397-7283 (C)
 
October (Toby) Reyes (alt)
Albert Einstein Middle School
Sarah Garner
Alice Birney Waldorf Methods K-8 School
American Legion
open
Arthur A. Benjamin Health Professions High School
Daniel Darby
ddonkey@me.com
(530) 613-6547 (W)
(530) 683-5540 (C)
Bowling Green Chacon
Ricardo Martinez
Bowling Green McCoy Academy
Cynthia Day-Galvez
bgreen35@aol.com
Bret Harte Elementary School
Nichole De Vore
ndevore321@gmail.com
(916) 704-0040 (C)
Caleb Greenwood Elementary School
Lynette Dilley
California Middle School
Luke Criste
 
Mark Davis (alt.)
Camellia Elementary School
Alan Hill
Capital City Child Center
Deborah Barton
Capital City School
Ritamarie Sargent
Caroline Wenzel Elementary School
Robbin Durfee
robblen777@att.net
(916) 427-5449 (C)
Cesar E. Chavez Intermediate School
Thurrell Sanders
Child Development
Judi Powell
 
Doris Broughton
 
Valerie Willover
 
Alyse Hammond
 
Colleen Ridolfi
 
Suzanne Gonzales
C.K. McClatchy High School
Lori Jablonski
 
Timothy Douglas
 
Nathaniel Starace
 
Arabella Lora
 
Ben Gravitz
Crocker Riverside Elementary School
Karen McClain
 
Louie Hedda
David Lubin Elementary School
Catherine Boulos
catherineboulos@hotmail.com
(916) 519-7651 (C)
Earl Warren Elementary School
Doris Sterling
dlsterling23@comcast.net
(916)531-0954 (C)
Elder Creek Elementary School
Kira Channell
klc5@comcast.net
Ethel I. Baker Elementary School
Jason Yuen
Ethel Phillips Elementary School
Carlos Rico
 
Pauline Wilson
pathena89@yahoo.com
(916)662-0658 (C)
Fern Bacon Middle School
(530) 312-3584 (C)
Fr. Keith B. Kenny
open
Genevieve Didion School
Dana Flaten
flatendp@yahoo.com
George Washington Carver, SAS
Scott Preston
prestonslee@yahoo.com
Golden Empire Elementary School
Patricia Rinaldi
zwonderer@sbcglobal.net
(916) 718-6101 (C)
 
(916) 949-9326 (C)
Health Services
Alexis Koren
james53@surewest.net
Hiram W. Johnson High School
Robin Kafouros
rkafouros@yahoo.com
(916) 591-7235 (C)
 
Hillary Jones
 
Jeffrey Bedford
 
W. Thomas Carson
 
Hollywood Park
vacant
Hubert H. Bancroft Elementary School
Alice Mercer
alice_mercer@yahoo.com
(916) 206-1789 (C)
 
Melissa Reynoso
melnrube@att.net
(916) 607-5675 (C)
Isadore Cohen Elementary School
1
James Marshall Elementary School
Beverly Nowak
nowak@calweb.com
(916) 549-9841 (C)
 
Thomas Peixoto (alt)
John Bidwell Elementary School
Dawn Peters
John Cabrillo Elementary School
open
John D. Sloat Elementary School
Alicia Feliciano
John F. Kennedy High School
Robert Gunning
 
Damian Harmony
 
Gregory Young
giryoung@comcast.net
(916)3077668 (C)
 
Zachary Bryant
John H. Still East
Joe Barnett
joeb2750@aol.com
John H. Still West
George Kastanis
Kit Carson Middle School
Michele Koehler
koehler.mush@gmail.com
(916) 370-6385 (C)
Language, Speech and Hearing
Monica Harvey
 
Paige Mains
Leataata Floyd
Joyce O'Keefe
Leonardo Da Vinci K-8 School
Brian Moore
Luther Burbank High School
Robert Peters
rpeters@saccityta.com
(916) 359-0338 (W)
(916) 233-7051 (C)
 
Shana Just
shjust@yahoo.com
 
 
Stacey Willett
stwillett@hotmail.com
 
Tom McElheney
Mark Twain Elementary School
Tim Holt
 
Lisa Stithson
Martin Luther King Junior Elementary School
Arcolar McKinnon
aceytanaka@yahoo.com
Matsuyama Elementary School
David Celeste
McClaskey Adult School
Cristopher Johnson
criskingjohnson@yahoo.com
(916) 595-8509 (C)
New Joseph Bonnheim
Sally Weisbecker
New Technology
Emily Gillespie
Nicholas Elementary School
9167183397 (C)
 
Cheryl Sims
O. W. Erlewine Elementary School
Steve DeMonner
demonnersteve62@gmail.com
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Cristina Bautista
Pacific Elementary School
Chue Lao
Parkway Elementary School
Teresa Hanneman
simone.11@netzero.com
Peter Burnett Elementary School
Mary Vielleux
Phoebe A. Hearst Elementary School
Peggy Watson
jarpll@sbcglobal.net
(916) 393-0939 (W)
(916) 284-8832 (C)
Pony Express Elementary School
Elizabeth Moseby
Program Specialists
Tamalee Fien
Psych Services
Joanna Abbot
Rosa Parks Elementary
Kelly Harms
Rosa Parks Middle School
George Scott Finney
gsfinney@yahoo.com
(916) 455-4975 (W)
(916) 402-4796 (C)
 
Laura Shirley
laura.shirley@gmail.com
Rosemont
Chessuwa Beckett
chessuwa@gmail.com
 
Paul Belluomini
pbthlgn@gmail.com
 
Jack King
 
Domingo Zungri
Sam Brannan Middle School
Robert Priestley
bobpriestleyscta@gmail.com
School of Engineering & Science
William Cannady
cannadyw@gmail.com
Sequoia Elementary School
Martha Axup
Serna Center
Sandra Stadnik
stadnik@sbcglobal.net
(916) 643-9367 (W)
(916) 475-5702 (C)
Skill Center
(916) 386-2944 (W)
(916) 704-2944 (C)
Substitutes
Jason Hyde
 
Robert Lynch
 
Sandra Olson
 
Timothy Church
 
Diane Rodriguez
 
Janet Maira
Success Academy
Terressa Guerin
Susan B. Anthony Elementary School
Theresa Jang-Hefner
Sutter Middle School
Larry Hopper
dochop@surewest.net
(916) 791-0641 (W)
(916) 524-0640 (C)
 
Vincent Neuburger
Sutterville Elementary School
R. Eric Knudson
Tahoe Elementary School
Jennifer Henry
jenbhenry@gmail.com
(916) 759-3437 (C)
The Met
Hasan McWhorter
hmmcwhorter@yahoo.com
(916) 753-0564 (W)
(916) 233-9840 (C)
Theodore Judah Elementary School
Katherine Gaffey-Lehman
 
Monica Harvey
monicah101@gmail.com
West Campus High School
Phil Pantages
Will C. Wood Middle School
Susan Yeager
 
David Varellas (alternate)
William Land Elementary School
Michael Pickering
michaelpickering59@gmail.com
(916) 457-5584 (W)
(916) 402-2346 (C)
Woodbine Elementary School
Lesa Hertel
lesahertel@yahoo.com
(916) 645-5336 (W)
(916) 265-8003 (C)
Sacramento City Teachers Association