SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE

VISIT OUR PARTNERS:

GET UPDATES BY EMAIL

Executive Board

David Fisher
President
dfisher@saccityta.com

Nikki Milevsky
1st Vice President
nmilevsky@saccityta.com

Hasan McWhorter
2nd Vice President
hmmcwhorter@yahoo.com

Larry Hopper
Secretary
dochop@surewest.net

Laura Shirley
Treasurer
lshirley@saccityta.com

Alan Hill
Elementary Director
arhill8711@aol.com

Cindee Stewart
Elementary Director
ionecrew@yahoo.com

Bob Priestley
Middle School Director
bobpriestleyscta@gmail.com

Chesshuwa Beckett
High School Director
chesshuwa@gmail.com

Nafeesah Young
Pupil Services Director
nafeesah2010@yahoo.com

Jack King
Special Education Director
johnfranciskingj@yahoo.com

Angelia Jones
Minority Director
abryejones@sbcglobal.net

 

STAFF

John Borsos
Executive Director
jborsos@cta.org

Nichole Burke
Association Staff
scta@saccityta.com

SHARE

LATEST NEWS

School Shootings and Other Traumatic Events: How To Talk To Students

Apply for an SCTA Scholarship

We Have a Contract!

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

politics
Sacramento City Teachers Association