SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE

VISIT OUR PARTNERS:

GET UPDATES BY EMAIL

Executive Board

Nikki Milevsky, President
nmilevsky@saccityta.com

David Fisher
1st Vice President
dfisher@saccityta.com

Nate Starace
2nd Vice President
nstarace@yahoo.com

Larry Hopper, Secretary

dochop@surewest.net

Laura Shirley
Treasurer
lshirley@saccityta.com

Todd Thibodeau
Elementary
todd.thibodeau@comcast.net

Cindee Stewart
Elementary
ionecrew@yahoo.com

Bob Priestley
Middle
bobpriestleyscta@gmail.com

Hasan McWhorter
High School
hmmcwhorter@yahoo.com

Alexis Koren, RN
Pupil Services
james53@surewest.net

Jack King
Special Ed.
johnfranciskingj@yahoo.com

Ricardo Martinez
Minority Director
casitamartinez@aol.com

Chesshuwa Beckett
Minority Director
chesshuwa@gmail.com

 

STAFF

John Borsos
Executive Director
jborsos@cta.org

Jolene Dodd
Assoc. Staff
scta@saccityta.com

SHARE

LATEST NEWS

State Data Confirms Sac City Under Spends on Educators

Over 1000 Educators Rally at School Board

Join Us on March 16th!

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

politics
Sacramento City Teachers Association